Centre for Research on Discretion and Paternalism Bergen

Students

PhD Students

Ida Benedicte Juhasz

Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

Ida.Juhasz@uib.no

Hege Beate Stein Helland

Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

Hege.Helland@uib.no

Barbara-8

Barbara Ruiken

Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

Barbara.Ruiken@uib.no

Audun Løvlie

Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

Audun.Lovlie@uib.no

Inger Kristin Heggdalsvik

Department of welfare and participation, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences (Norway)

Inger.Kristin.Heggdalsvik@hvl.no

Line Marie Sørsdal

Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

Line.Sorsdal@uib.no

Irene Aase Kvåle

Department of welfare and participation, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences (Norway)

Irene.Aase.Kvale@hvl.no

Øyvind Samnøy Tefre

Faculty of Health and Social Sciences, Western Norway University College (Norway)

Oyvind.Samnoy.Tefre@hvl.no

Master's students

20180405_141546

Kristine Irene Opheim

Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

20180405_141434

Trond Helland

Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

Silje Amalie Eikeland Rose

Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

Volunteers

Dan Han

Ms Geology

dan-han@hotmail.com

Olive Dwan

Fulbright U.S. Student Program Grantee at Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

odw001@student.uib.no