Centre for Research on Discretion and Paternalism Bergen

Collaborators

Collaborative partners

Kenneth Burns

Applied Social Studies, University College Cork (Ireland)

K.Burns@ucc.ie

Katrin Križ

Department of Sociology, Emmanuel College (United States)

krizka@emmanuel.edu

Profile-June

June Thoburn

School of Social Work, University of East Anglia (United Kingdom)

j.thoburn@uea.ac.uk

Siri Gloppen

Centre on Law and Social Transformation - UiB/CMI (Norway)

Siri.Gloppen@uib.no

Anne-Mette Magnussen

Faculty of Health and Social Sciences, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences (Norway)

Anne-Mette.Magnussen@hvl.no

Karl Harald Søvig

Faculty of Law, University of Bergen (Norway)

Karl.Sovig@uib.no

Alexander Cappelen

FAIR, NHH - Norwegian School of Economics (Norway)

Bertil Tungodden

FAIR, NHH - Norwegian School of Economics (Norway)

Thomas Meysen

SOCLES International Centre for Socio-Legal Studies (Germany)

thomas@meysen.net

Sagrario Segado Sanchez-Cabezudo

Social Work, The National Distance Education University (Spain)

ssegado@der.uned.es

Sveinung Hellesen Nygård

Psychologist, Bufetat - The Office for Children, Youth and Family Affairs (Norway)

sveinung.hellesen.nygard@bufetat.no

Asgeir Falch-Eriksen

NOVA, OsloMet
(Norway)

asgeir.falch-eriksen@oslomet.no