logo

Students

PhD Students

Ida Benedicte Juhasz

Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

Ida.Juhasz@uib.no

Hege Beate Stein Helland

Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

Hege.Helland@uib.no

Øyvind Samnøy Tefre

Faculty of Health and Social Sciences, Western Norway University College (Norway)

Oyvind.Samnoy.Tefre@hvl.no

Audun Løvlie

Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

Audun.Lovlie@uib.no

Inger Kristin Heggdalsvik

Faculty of Health and Social Sciences, Western Norway University College (Norway)

Inger.Kristin.Heggdalsvik@hvl.no

Line Marie Sørsdal

Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

Line.Sorsdal@uib.no

Master's students

20180405_141546

Kristine Irene Opheim

Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

Kristine.I.Opheim@student.uib.no

Vilde Tøfte Øvstetun

Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

Vilde.Ovstetun@student.uib.no

Olive Dwan

Fulbright U.S. Student Program Grantee at Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

Silje Amalie Eikeland Rose

Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

20180405_141434

Trond Helland

Department of Administration and Organization Theory, University of Bergen (Norway)

Volunteers

Dan Han

Ms Geology

dan-han@hotmail.com