logo

Christiesgt. 17

Collaborators

Collaborative partners and PhD Students

Kenneth Burns

Applied Social Studies, University College Cork (UK)

K.Burns@ucc.ie

Sagrario Segado Sanchez-Cabezudo

Social Work, The National Distance Education University (Spain)

ssegado@der.uned.es

Profile-June

June Thoburn

School of Social Work, University of East Anglia (United Kingdom)

j.thoburn@uea.ac.uk

Siri Gloppen

Centre on Law and Social Transformation (Norway)

Siri.Gloppen@uib.no

Anne-Mette Magnussen

Western University College (Norway)

Anne-Mette.Magnussen@hvl.no

Karl Harald Søvig

Faculty of Law, University of Bergen (Norway)

Karl.Sovig@uib.no

Alexander Cappelen

The Choice Lab, NHH Norwegian School of Economics (Norway)

Bertil Tungodden

The Choice Lab, NHH Norwegian School of Economics (Norway)

Thomas Meysen

SOCLES International Centre for Socio-Legal Studies (Germany)

thomas@meysen.net

Even Nilssen

Western University College
(Norway)

Even.Nilssen@hvl.no

Irene Kvåle

Phd student

Western University College (Norway)

Irene.Aase.Kvale@hvl.no